Ebooks….again

4 Oct

Ok, so expect the chat on the blog to be about ebooks a lot. When I say a lot, I mean i doubt much else will get a look in.

Simple reason for this. Today I was given some of my assignments for the year. Much to my surprise, I have the option of looking at the way ebooks are produced. Self publishing, making things bigger and better, the way i see it; to show a way of offering value for money.

Yes I know I have always been anti ebooks. I still am. But maybe, just maybe, I may find a way to change my perspective.

Leave a Reply

