Positive change

15 Nov

Today I have had a really productive afternoon; organised my new look blog, written 1 chapter, possibly 2 (I shall make a decision once edited), plus had responses from some really great e-book ‘know it alls’.

I know this probably doesn’t seem that great, but believe me, it is. I have been stuck on no go for well over a week. OK I might be exaggerating, I’m not sure, either way it feels like ages since I have been able to walk away from the computer satisfied.

As a rule, I have either been really happy with my work, for half an hour later to feel like the world is coming to an end when I start reflecting, or I have simply been bashing my head against the screen in frustration.

I am hoping this is the start of new things. You should too. It may just mean my posts get a little more interesting, which can only be a good thing; I’ll let you be the judges.

Leave a Reply

