Hoping to resume normal service

4 Jan

I have posters guilt. Is that real? Well if it isn’t I am creating it.

Along with everything else over the last few weeks the blog got left behind. Yes it was Christmas and New Year, yes I have been busy, but it is no excuse. Everyone else managed.

It has been on my mind. I have considered various topics I would like to blog about. I have thought about what research I need to do in terms of satisfying my thirst for knowledge when it comes to ebooks. I have read books that I now need to review.

So no I may not have been here physically, but mentally….lets not use clichés.

I shall be resuming normal service this week, in the mean time, I hope you all had a good Christmas, and that the New Year has started well for you all.

Leave a Reply

