My poem on mywordwizard.com

13 May

I submitted my poem to mywordwizard.com via twitter today.

http://www.mywordwizard.com/the-final-curtain.html

It’s been available to view on this blog for some time. Take a look and if you want to comment, or submit your own work, then do it!

One Response to “My poem on mywordwizard.com”

  1. submeg October 31, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    I need to get back into poetry. I find that if I try to rewrite song lyrics – either to give a new meaning, or respond to the song, I find it more enjoyable and challenging. For example, here’s mine of My Chemical Romance – Famous Last Words: http://submeg.com/2011/02/24/my-chemical-romance-famous-last-words/

Leave a Reply

