Archive | 10:17 am

A Simple Guide to Self – Publishing

12 Mar

Finally a decision has been made, the title for my book is ‘The Simple Guide to Self – Publishing’.

Yay!

Now the title is settled, I am absolutely determined to get this finished. and it will be. Very soon. The fab Jessica is tying up some bits for me, including a snazzy little link to sit on this very blog, whilst I play around with formatting stuff. As I can tell you more about each process I will keep you informed.

What I plan to do is start writing posts regularly detailing what happens at each stage. This will act as a record for myself, as well as (I hope) a mini guide for you.

However, for those of you who have already been through the process , if you see me making the biggest mistake ever, I would appreciate a shout of warning.

So, I will be posting more often, and I hope these posts will interest you. I will still write about other bits and bobs ( I have more, much much more to add to the reading list for this month already!)so um, yeah, I’ll be in touch.